Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mo Alhussainy

Mo Alhussainy

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Alhussainy
"I have state farm for almost 10 years and matt was always my insurance agent. Insurance is something you never want to use but every time something happened I had a great experience with every one in this office. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Carol O'Donnell

Carol O'Donnell

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol O'Donnell
"I have been with Matt Conner's office for over 30 years and couldn't be happier. He and his staff are very knowledgeable about my Insurance needs. His staff is very courteous and polite. Matt and his staff has always had my best interest at heart!! Way to Go Matt Conner and Staff!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Conner

Mark Conner

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Conner
"Great rates, knowledgeable service, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dan C

Dan C

March 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Dan C
"Matt is an awful person, stay far away"
Profile photo of Jason Kinsey

Jason Kinsey

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kinsey
"Matt is a wonderful agent and a gentleman. He knows insurance inside and out and will talk you through everything. I've had Matt as an agent for 20 years and my extended family have used him for many years before that."
Profile photo of Mike Miller

Mike Miller

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Miller
"Great people at this place! Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Pattie Calmon

Pattie Calmon

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pattie Calmon
"Cindy does an amazing job as the office manager and Matt Conner is awesome at helping the customer meet their insurance needs Tgank you"
Profile photo of giovanni crocenzi

giovanni crocenzi

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by giovanni crocenzi
"Very knowledgeable people"
Profile photo of Michael Schaeffer

Michael Schaeffer

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Schaeffer
"They always provide great service."
Profile photo of Steven Everett

Steven Everett

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Everett
"Cindy and the team always are awesome. Cindy is never short or rude even when I don’t understand something, she takes the time to make sure I get it even if I call again about something I forgot. I have stay with State Farm only because Of her! Thank you for the past two years I’m Grateful for having you in my life and as my insurance woman. Your a rockstar sweetheart and one of the most amazing people I know. From the bottom of my heart thank you, for all that you have done and will do. Your friend and loyal Customer steve e."
Profile photo of Leroy Poole

Leroy Poole

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Poole
"Always taken care of by matt and his team. They are always really nice and explain your policy so its easy to understand. They really go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Michael Ramer

Michael Ramer

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ramer
"Super amazing State Farm agent that I have had the privilege of knowing for well over 20 years very nice and friendly staff super knowledgeable answers all questions that you have in relation to auto insurance home insurance renters insurance whatever kind of insurance you need statefarm is there stop by sometime at Matt Connors office in Lititz you won't be disappointed"